× Search
Log In Sign Up

Board Members

See our nine elected board members, their profiles and their reasons for joining the School governance board.

About the Board

Independent Chair

Shaun McCarthy OBE
Supply Chain Sustainability School
View profile

Partner-elected Board Members

Julia Barrett
Director, Re-Thinking (Group Sustainability)
Willmott Dixon
View profile
Keith Chanter
Chief Executive Officer
View profile
Graham Edgell
Director of Procurement and Sustainability
Morgan Sindall Group
View profile
Dan Evans
Chief Operations Officer
Speedy Services
View profile
Martin Gettings
FIEMA CEnv - Head of ESG Europe
Brookfield Asset Management
View profile
Victoria Hughes
Business Responsibility Director
VINCI Facilities
View profile
Aaron Reid
Associate Director, Sustainability and Sustainable Procurement
Balfour Beatty PLC
View profile
Dale Turner
Director of Procurement and Supply Chain
View profile
Carol Williams
Head of Procurement
Laing O'Rourke
View profile
Marcus Bennett
Head of Analysis & Forecasting
View profile
About the School
About IconAbout the School
What is the Supply Chain Sustainability School and what does it do? Read about us.
Find out more
About IconSchool structure
The School is an award-winning, industry-wide collaboration directed by industry Partners and members.
Find out more
Upcoming events
Attend one of the many free School events to build skills and knowledge and gain a competitive advantage.
What's on